St MarysPenrith

Click your location for custom information.

Swim School Calendar Penrith 2016

SUMMER HOLIDAY INTENSIVES

Week 1 Intensives (5 days) Monday 4 January to Friday 8 January
Week 2 Intensives (5 days) Monday 11 January to Friday 15 January
Week 3 Intensives (5 days) Monday 18 January to Friday 22 January
Week 1 Intensives (5 days) Monday 26 September to Friday 30 September
Week 1 Intensives (4 days) Tuesday 4 October to Friday 7 October

TERM 1

Term duration (11 weeks) Monday 25 January to Saturday 9 April

SPRING HOLIDAY INTENSIVES

Assessment Day for Intensives/Term 4 Saturday 3 & 10 September
Week 1 Intensives (5 days) Monday 26 September to Friday 30 September
Week 2 Intensives (5 days) Monday 31 September to Friday 7 October

TERM 4

Term duration (11 weeks) Monday 10 October to Saturday 17 December
Rebooking – existing customers same class Monday 28 November to Saturday 10 December
Swap Day – existing customers Sunday 11 December 2015
New Clients Enrolments Monday 12 December 2015
End of Year Party tba

 

Swim School Calendar Penrith 2017

SUMMER HOLIDAY INTENSIVES

Week 1 Intensives (5 days) Monday 9 January to Friday 13 January
Week 2 Intensives (5 days) Monday 16 January to Friday 20 January
Week 3 Intensives (5 days) Monday 23 January to Friday 27 January

TERM 1

Term duration (11 weeks) Monday 30 January to Friday 7 April

SPRING HOLIDAY INTENSIVES

Assessment Day for Intensives/Term 4 TBA
Week 1 Intensives (5 days) TBA
Week 2 Intensives (5 days) TBA

TERM 4

Term duration (11 weeks) TBA
Rebooking – existing customers same class TBA
Swap Day – existing customers TBA
New Clients Enrolments TBA
End of Year Party TBA