St MarysPenrith

Click your location for custom information.

Swim School Calendar Penrith 2018

INTENSIVE LEARN TO SWIM

Week 1 Intensives (5 days) Monday 8 January to Friday 12 January
Week 2 Intensives (5 days) Monday 15 January to Friday 19 January
Week 3 Intensives (4 days) Monday 22 January to Thursday 25 January
Week 1 Intensives (4 days) Tuesday 2 October to Friday 5 October
Week 2 Intensives (5 days) Monday 8 October to Friday 12 October

TERM 1

Term duration Monday 29 January – Sunday 15 April

TERM 4

Term duration (11 weeks) Monday 15 October – Sunday 16 December
New Clients Enrolments TBA
End of Year Party TBA