St MarysPenrith

Click your location for custom information.

St Marys Swim School Calendar 2016

SUMMER HOLIDAY INTENSIVES

Week 1 Intensives (5 days) Monday 4 January to Friday 8 January
Week 2 Intensives (5 days) Monday 11 January to Friday 15 January
Week 1 Intensives (5 days) Monday 11 April to Friday 15 April
Week 2 Intensives (5 days) Monday 18 April to Friday 22 April
Week 1 Intensives (5 days) Monday 26 September to Friday 30 September
Week 2 Intensives (4 days) Tuesday 4 October to Friday 7 October

BLOCK 1

Block duration (12 weeks) Monday 18 January to Sunday 10 April
Rebooking – existing customers same class Sunday 6 March to Wednesday 23 March
Swap Day – existing customers Thursday 24 March
New Clients Enrolments Tuesday 29 March to Sunday 10 April

BLOCK 2

Block duration (12 weeks) Monday 11 April to Sunday 3 July
Rebooking – existing customers same class Sunday 29 May to Saturday 18 June
Swap Day – existing customers Sunday 19 June
New Clients Enrolments Monday 20 June to Sunday 3 July

BLOCK 3

Block duration (12 weeks) Monday 4 July to Sunday 25 September
Rebooking – existing customers same class Sunday 21 August  to Saturday 10 September
Swap Day – existing customers Sunday 11 September
New Clients Enrolments Monday 12 September to Sunday 25 September

BLOCK 4

Block duration (12 weeks) Monday 26 September to Sunday 18 December
Rebooking – existing customers same class Sunday 13 November to Saturday 3 December
Swap Day – existing customers Sunday 4 December
New Clients Enrolments Monday 5 December to Sunday 18 December
End of Year Party tba

St Marys Swim School Calendar 2017

SUMMER HOLIDAY INTENSIVES

Week 1 Intensives (5 days) Monday 9 January to Friday 13 January
Week 2 Intensives (5 days) Monday 16 January to Friday 20 January

BLOCK 1

Block duration (12 weeks) Monday 16 January to Sunday 9 April
Rebooking – existing customers same class TBA
Swap Day – existing customers TBA
New Clients Enrolments TBA

BLOCK 2

Block duration (12 weeks) Monday 10 April to Sunday 2 July
Rebooking – existing customers same class TBA
Swap Day – existing customers TBA
New Clients Enrolments TBA

BLOCK 3

Block duration (12 weeks) Monday 3 July to Sunday 24 September
Rebooking – existing customers same class TBA
Swap Day – existing customers TBA
New Clients Enrolments TBA

BLOCK 4

Block duration (12 weeks) Monday 25 September to Sunday 17 December
Rebooking – existing customers same class TBA
Swap Day – existing customers TBA
New Clients Enrolments TBA
End of Year Party tba